Fete Noel


Woodwind Quintet





SKU: 33M36TCO1985


Fete Noel – A Medley of French Carols
Arranged by Marsha Schweitzer
For Woodwind Quintet
Published by Trevco Music

Score and parts

Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in A, Horn in F, and Bassoon

This quaint medley of French carols includes; “The Sleep of Child Jesus”, “The First Noel”, “O Come, O Come Emanuel”, “Bring A Torch, Jeanette Isabella”, “O Holy Night”, “Angels We Have Heard on High”.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.