Home / Shop / Flute Music / Five Madrigals

Five Madrigals






SKU: 27F380FM1044


Five Madrigals for Wind Quartet by Tom Febonio

Instrumentation:  alto flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon

Score and parts

Duration: 18:00

  1. Andantino
  2. Poco Andante
  3. Allegretto
  4. Andante
  5. Poco allegro

Scored for alto flute, oboe, clarinet and bassoon, the five movements of Madrigals oscillate between the plaintive and the spirited, each with a lyrical interplay well suited to the character of the woodwind quartet. This work was composed in 2018-2019 and is dedicated to Eileen Yarrison.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.