Flute Music of 300 Years

$31.95 $28.76





SKU: 40D140032083


Flute Music of Three Hundred Years
Edited by Immanuel Lucchesi 

Sarabande & Gigue BWV 997 (Johann Sebastian Bach)
Aria I & II (Michel Blavet)
Rondeau from Sonate in G (Jacques-Christophe Naudot)
 Adagio from K356 (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)
 Serenade from K185 (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)
 Reigen Seliger Geister (Christoph Willibald Gluck)
Sonata (Pierto Locatelli)
Gigue from Sonate in F (Archangelo Corelli)
 Zwei Stucke (Manfred Rohlig)
 Divertimento (Horst Meyer-Selb)
Hirtenmelodie (Jokow Eschpai)
 Humoreske (Valter Ojakaar)
 Scherzino (Nicolai Rakow)
Walzer (Dimitri Shostakovich)
 Vier Stucke (Kurt Schwaen)
Spanischer Tanz (Moritz Moszkowski)
Grazioso alla Rondo (Johann George Tromlitz)
Sonate (Frederick the Great)
Air a l'Italien (Georg Philipp Telemann)
Allegretto Grazioso (Max Reger)
Theme & Variations (Frederic Chopin)
 Sonate(Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach)
 Sonate BWV525 (Johann Sebastian Bach)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.