Home / Shop / Flute Music / Forever After

Forever After

$12.95 $11.66





SKU: 03F270003580


Forever After for Solo Flute by Hope Lee

Duration: 5:00

Written for flutist Carin Levine for the opening gala at Die Hoge, Germany, May 28, 2000

Canadian composer Hope Lee (b.1953) states that the musical material of “Forever After” came largely from  “…I, Lai-ka…,” a trio for flute, cello and piano composed in 1989.   While “…I, Laika…” laments for the sorrow of loss,  “Forever After” dreams a more ideal world.

Contains whistle tones, lip pizzicato, and accidentals apply to the notes they immediately precede.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.