Four Poems

$9.99 $9.00





SKU: 03F180FH0272


Four Poems
Composed by Lisa Duke
for Solo Flute
Published by Falls House Press

Free Verse 

Performance Notes:
      My two passions are music and poetry. I was inspired to write a poem with music and this piece was born. Haiku begins with phrases of five notes, seven notes, five notes, like the syllables in each line of a Haiku, and captures the symmetry of this type of poem. Soliloquy is a conversation with oneself and has a series of questions and responses. Free Verse plays with time signatures and accents to portray the freeness of poetry which does not follow a strict form. Sonnet was inspired by Shakespearean love sonnets and also plays with time. 

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.