Garden of Joys and Sorrow

$70.00 $63.00





SKU: 22S050000845


Garden of Joys and Sorrow
(garten von freuden und traurigkeiten)
Composed by Sofia Gubiadulina
For flute, viola, and harp (optional reciter ad lib.)
Published by Sikorski
Includes 3 scores

Editorial Note:
This second edition has been revised by the composer, who has taken the opportunity to rhythmicize the harp part. The work is also available in a version for flute, harp and cello (exempla nova 46). The arrangement for the cello part is by Vladimir Toncha.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.