Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Grand Sonata Op41

Grand Sonata Op41







SKU: 01B080WFB152


Grand Sonata, Op41 composed by John Francis Barnett
Edited by Susan Milan for Flute and Piano
Includes score and parts

John Francis Barnett was born in London in 1837 and died in 1916.  His father Joseph Alfred Barnett was a professor of singing and his uncle, John Barnett, an eminent composer known as “The Father of English Opera.” John Francis Barnett was a child prodigy with an exceptional gift for extemporisation on the piano.  He won the first of two Queen's Scholarships to the Royal Academy of Music when he was twelve. 

I. Allegro
II. Andante con moto
III. Allegro vivace

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.