SKU: 18B0800WFB89


Composer: Bernstein
Publisher: Boosey and Hawkes
Instrumentation: Flute, Full Percussion, and Piano

Piano score with separate flute and percussion parts.

Duration: 16 Minutes

Percussion Instrumentation: Timpani (optional), 4 Snare Drums, 4 Tom Toms, Bass Drum, Cymbals (pair), 2 Suspended Cymbals (high and low), 2 Gongs (high and low), Tam tam, 2 Triangles (high and low), 2 Wood Blocks (high to low), Whip (frusta).

Materials for orchestral performance are available from the Boosey & Hawkes Rental Library.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.