Home / Shop / Flute Music / Into Sonic Horizons

Into Sonic Horizons






SKU: 24S260000200


Into Sonic Horizons for Flute, Clarinet and Piano by James Lee III

Piano score and parts

Duration: 22:00

I.   Allegro

II.  Allegro

III. With Nostalgia

IV.  Con Spirito

African-American composer James Lee III’s (b.1975) well-respected chamber work  Into Sonic Horizons received its first hearing at Morgan State University in February 2007. Scored for flute, clarinet, and piano, the work was written for the Morgan Chamber Players’ inaugural program and featured the composer at the piano.


Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.