Home / Shop / Flute Music / Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso Op28

Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso Op28

$18.99 $17.10






SKU: 01P050041934


Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso, Op28 by Camille Saint-Saens

Arranged for flute by Jasmine Choi; piano reduction edited by Daniel Dorff

Piano score and flute part

Duration: c. 8:00

Of all the solo and concertante works in the violin repertoire, few are as beloved by musicians as Saint-Saëns’ Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso. Even as a young student, Jasmine Choi dreamed of performing the work on flute. Today she has performed her transcription with numerous orchestras and pianists around the world, delighted countless YouTube fans, and now you can play her edition. The newly engraved solo part and piano accompaniment are fully compatible with the standard parts as well, and this transcription can be used in orchestral solo appearances.


Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.