Jazz Singles

$15.95 $14.36





SKU: 42H19000HE32


Jazz Singles (flute)
Edited by Russell Stokes

A collection of 9 melodic studies in technique and rhythm set in a jazz/popular idiom.

Titles include:

#1 With Swing
#2 Moderate con Moto
#3 In Ragtime
#4 Presto
#5 Steadily
#6 Con Brio
#7 Allegro
#8 Con Moto
#9 Moderately with Feel


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.