Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring






SKU: 15A470000015


Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring by Bach, J.S.

Transcribed for  Flute and Harp by Phyllis and Monty Adams

Publisher: Adams Magnificent Music

Score and parts

This popular piece is known by its English title, and is the 10th movement of the cantata “Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben”,  BWV147.  Violinist and composer Johann Schop created the underlying chorale melody while Bach did the harmonization and orchestration.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.