La Flute Classique (Book 4)

$14.95 $11.96





SKU: 40M3100M3467


La Flute Classique (bk4)
For Flute and Piano
Compiled and Edited by Rene Le Roy and Henri Classens

Titles include:
Sicilienne (Lewis Granom)
Allegro(Lewis Granom)
La Marche du Czar (Louis de Caix d'Hervelois)
Andante (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)
Papillon (Louis de Caix d'Hervelois)
Gigue (Jean-Baptiste Loeillet)
Cantabile et Allegro (Georg Philipp Telemann)
Minuetto con Variazioni (Jan Wanhal) 
Sicilienne (John Stanley)
Allegro (Michel Blavet)
Le marc-Antoine (Michel Blavet)
Vivace (Georg Philipp Telemann)
Presto (Jan Wanhal)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.