Les Chansons de Bilitis

$42.95 $38.66









SKU: 23A020BP1880


“Les Chansons de Bilitis” by Claude Debussy
Arranged and edited for 2 Flutes and Harp by Elisabeth Weinzierl and Edmund Walker
Includes score and parts; flute parts are in score form (both flute parts with harp part)

1. Chant Pastoral
2. Les comparaisons
3. Les contes
4. Chanson
5. La partie d'osselets
6. Bilitis
7. Le tombeau sans nom
8. Les courtisanes Egyptiennes
9. L'eau pur du bassin
10. La danseuse aux crotales
11. Le souvenir de Mnasidica
12. La pluie au matin


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.