Little Fugue in g (score and parts)

$25.00 $22.50

Part 1: flute, or oboe, or clarinet Part 2: flute, or oboe, or clarinet Part 3: clarinet, or alto sax
Part 4: alto sax, or tenor sax, or horn in F Part 5: baritone sax, or bass clarinet, or bassoon






SKU: 31E19WWE2965


Easily one of the most famous solo organ works of Johann Sebastian Bach(1685-1750), this “Little” fugue in G minor is an example of brillant contrapuntal writing. Written in 1709, this fugue, as the title suggests, ia a part of the “Great” Fugue in G minor. Part 1-flute,oboe,clarinet Part 2-Flute,oboe,clarinet Part 3-Clarinet, Alto Saxophone Part 4-Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, F Horn Part 5-Baritone Saxophone, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.