Magic Flute of James Galway







SKU: 40N080225950


The Magic Flute of James Galway
All arrangements by Phillip Moll except of Scherzo from A Midsummer Night's Dream 
Flute parts Edited by James Galway 

Humoresque (Antonin Dvorak)
Vocalise (Sergi Rachmaninoff)
Allegro from Sonata #4 in C (Johann Sebastian Bach)
Scherzo from A Midsummer Night's Dream (Felix Mendelssohn)
Traumerei From Scenes From Childhood (Robert  Schumann)
Carnival Of Venice (Guilio Briccialdi)
Variations On A Theme By Rossini (Frederic Chopin)
Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba (Geroge F. Handel)
Schon Rosmarin (Friedrich Kreisler)
Tambourin (Francois Gossec)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.