$16.95 $13.56






SKU: 29F1800CWDB4


Composed by Ignacy Jan Paderewski
For flute, violin, viola, and cello
Inspired and Edited by Don Bailey
Arranged by Adam Manijak
Published by Falls House Press
Includes score and parts

A Polish born pianist and composer, he entered the Warsaw Conservatory in 1872.  The strict curriculum requirements there forced him to play many instruments, including flute, viola, clarinet and trombone.  He was appointed to teacher of piano at the Conservatory, and his worldwide performances were consistently triumphant.  Paderewski was considered one of the richest living musicians before the First World War, but he gave away most of his money in service to Poland.  This piece was originally for piano, as part of his set of 6 Humoresques op14, and was written in the 1880s.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.