Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Methodical Sonatas #1-12 (Figured Bass Score)

Methodical Sonatas #1-12 (Figured Bass Score)

$49.95 $39.96






SKU: 01B010002951


 12 Methodical Sonatas (Urtext Edition)
Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann
For flute and basso continuo
Edited by Max Seiffert
Published by Barenreiter
Figured Bass Score only

g minor:Adagio,Vivace,Grave,Allegro | A major:Adagio,Vivace,Cortesemente,Vivace | e minor:Grave,Vivace,Cunando,Vivace | D major:Andante,Presto,Con tenerezza | a minor:Largo,Ondeggiando,Allegro | G major:Cantabile,Vivace,Spirituose | b minor:Siciliana,Allegro,dolce, ma non adagio,Grave, | Presto | c minor:Allegro,Adagio,Allegro assai,Ondeggiando, ma n | on adagio,Allegro | E major:Andante,Adagio,Gratioso e semplicemente, | Presto | Bb Major:Largo,Allegro,Dolce,Vivace,Allegro | d minor:Andante,Allegro,Tempo giusto,Vivace | C major:Andante,Allegro,Presto,Dolce,Vivace

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.