Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Methodical Sonatas(v.3)(7-9)(b,c,E)

Methodical Sonatas(v.3)(7-9)(b,c,E)

$24.95 $22.46






SKU: 01A0200BP303


12 Methodical Sonatas for Violin or Flute and Basso Continuo (Volume 3) (Nos. 7-9)
Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)
for Flute (or Violin) and Basso Continuo (or Piano)
Edited from the first edition by Winfried Michel
With a realization of the Continuo by Christine Gevert
Published by Amadeus
Includes flute/violin part, flute and basso continuo part in score form, and piano score

Sonata prima: Siciliana, Allegro, Dolce ma non adagio, Grave, Vivace, Presto

Sonata seconda: Allegro, Adagio, Allegro assai, Ondeggiando ma non adagio

Sonata terza: Andante, Allegro, Adagio, Gratioso e semplicemente, Presto

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.