Mozart for Flute (ed. Galway) (K313, K314, K315)






SKU: 40S020490354


Mozart for Flute: James Galway

5 Collected Galway Editions

for flute and piano

  • Concerto in G Major K313
  • Concerto in D Major K314
  • Andante in C Major K315
  • Allegro from Piano Sonata in C Major K545
  • Rondo alla turca: Allegretto from Piano Sonata in A Major K331
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.