Night Thoughts

$17.00 $15.30





SKU: 08A21000FQ79


Night Thoughts
Composed by Charles DeLaney
for Flute Quartet (4 Flutes)
Published by Alry Publications
Includes score and parts

Night Thoughts is an original work for four C flutes, composed by Charles DeLaney in 1988. Reminiscent of the Elegie (flute quartet) of Joseph Jongen, the chromaticism and close harmonies help to create an other-worldly, haunting mood.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.