Not just a place

$29.95 $23.96

SKU: 25H270003394


Not Just a Place for flute, violoncello and piano by Cecilia McDowall
Includes score and parts

Not Just a Place was commissioned by Duncan McTier as a trio for viola, double bass and piano and was first performed by the Fibonacci Sequence in November 1999 at Aberystwyth University. Later, the London Mozart Players commissioned a rescoring of the trio for violin and double bass solo and string orchestra. This version of Not Just a Place has been specially arranged for Anna Noakes (flute), Michael Stirling (violoncello) and Caroline Palmer (piano). 

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.