Quartet #3 in G

$27.95 $22.36






SKU: 28A020BP1556


Quartet #3 in G for Flute (or Oboe), 2 Violins and Basso Continuo by Francoise-Andre Danican Philidor

Piano score and parts

I. Moderato
II. Aria I & II
III. Giga- Allegro

Edited by Yvonne Morgan with a keyboard realization by Wolfgang Kostujak. This instrumental collection is from L’art de la Modulation which was published in 1755.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.