$17.50 $15.75





SKU: 01C030055694


Composed by Dave Heath
For flute (or violin) and piano
Published by Chester Music

Composer's Note:
Rumania develops many of the ideas contained in Out of the Cool, taking inspiration from music as disparate as that of Miles Davis and McCoy Tyner, the Ysaye Violin Sonata and Bartok's Rumanian Dances – hence the title. It is in one movement which consists of a number of episodes: the slow sections in particular should be very free rhythmically, and each performer should feel free to interpret the piece in his own way. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.