Home / Shop / Flute Music / Sei Sonate da Camera Op1 (v.2)

Sei Sonate da Camera Op1 (v.2)

$29.95 $26.95






SKU: 01F270004700


Sei Sonate da Camera Op1 Volume 2 for Flute and Basso Continuo by Anna Bon di Venezia

Piano score, flute and cello parts

Sonate IV (D Major) Sonate V (g Minor) Sonate VI (G Major)

A modern critical edition edited by Dragon Karolic.

In 1756 – at the age of 16 – Anna Bon made herself heard of for the first time with the publication of the Six Sonatas for Flute, Op.1  This second volume comprises the Sonatas IV – VI. Each of them is in three contrasting movements.  This formal pattern shows more German than Italian influence.  Stylistically, the sonatas are best perhaps comparable to works by J.J. Quantz amd C.P.E. Bach, musicians at the Prussian court of Friedrich the Great, where Anna Bon stayed as a child.



Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.