Home / Shop / Flute Music / Selected Sonatas (1-6), #8

Selected Sonatas (1-6), #8

$19.99 $18.00






SKU: 01F030095090


Selected Sonatats (1-6), #8 for Flute and Piano by Johann Joachim Quantz

Transcribed by Oscar Fischer

Johann Joachim Quantz (1697-1773) was one of the most famous flautists of his time. As a composer his repertoire included a significant number of sonatas for flute and continuo. Seven of these compositions, arguably ranking amongst the most beautiful fluteworks from the Baroque era, are included in this edition.


Sonata No.1 (Op.1) in A Minor

Sonata No.2 (Op.1) in Bb Major

Sonata No.3 (Op.1) in C Minor

Sonata No.4 (Op.1) in D Major

Sonata No.5 (Op.1) in E Minor

Sonata No.6 in D Major

Sonata No.8 in D Major


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.