Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Quartets (08) / Selections from Water Music Suite

Selections from Water Music Suite







SKU: 08L1400FQ005


Selections from Water Music Suite
Music by George Frideric Handel
Arranged for 4 C Flutes by Ricky Lombardo
Includes score and parts
Duration: 10:10

Selections from The Water Music Suite by George Frideric Handel represents five of Ricky Lombardo’s favorite works from the original collection.

I. Allegro
II. Minuet
III. Air
IV. Hornpipe
V. Allegro Maestoso

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.