Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Duets (04) / Serenade #9 for Piccolo and Flute

Serenade #9 for Piccolo and Flute

$5.95 $5.36





SKU: 04E030000255


Serenade Op. 71 No. 9 for Piccolo and Flute by Vincent Persichetti
(Originally for soprano and alto recorders)
Published by Elkan Vogel
Score only
Duration: 4:30

Includes 6 movements:

I. Andantino

II. Andante

III. Allegro con spirito

IV. Adagietto

V. Moderato

VI. Vivace

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.