Serenade Op109 #1

$13.95 $12.56






SKU: 14S0300FTR22


Serenade Op. 109 #1
Composer: Ferdinando Carulli (1770-1841)
Edited by Frank Nagel
Publisher: Schott
Instrumentation: Flute and Guitar
Flute and Guitar Parts Only

An Italian composer, he was first taught on the cello, before moving to the guitar and composing over 400 works for it.  This serenade comes from a larger work of his for flute and guitar, called Six Duos op109.  There are two movements within the serenade–a Larghetto espressivo and a Poco Allegretto. Sample 1 shows the flute part while sample 2 is of the guitar part. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.