Home / Shop / Flute Music / Serenade Op128

Serenade Op128

$25.95 $23.36






SKU: 14D010DM1516


Serenade Op128 for Flute and Guitar by Leonhard von Call

Edited by Raffaele Carpino

Score and parts

I.    Adagio

II.   Allegro

III. Adagio

IV.  Minuetto Allegretto

V.   Rondo Allegretto

Leonhard von Call, himself a guitarist, is among the earliest representatives of the musical Biedermeier period and left a great number of guitar chamber music works. The five-movement Serenade, Op. 128, was one of his last and most successful works.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.