Serenata in Eb Op11 #2

$34.95 $31.46






SKU: 31A020BP1912


Serenata in E flat major opus 11 no. 2 by Leopold Anton Kozeluch (1747-1818) for flute, horn, violin, viola, and bassoon or cello

This work is written in the rococo style.

1. Adagio maestoso – Allegretto – Adagio, 2. Menuetto (with 3 trios) 3. Romanza 4. Allegretto

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.