Singapore Suite

$11.95 $10.76





SKU: 19I120034260


Singapore Suite by Gary D. Gardner
Composed for flute and french horn
Includes score only
Duration: 6′ 15″


1. Urban Horn Call (2′ 30″)
2. Bolero (2′ 00″)
3. Rondo a la Caccia (1′ 45″)

Influenced by the successful Four Two-Bit Contaptions for flute and horn by the American composer Jan Bach, Singapore Suite was written by Gary D. Gardner during his tenure with the Singapore Symphony Orchestra to supplement the material featured by the Gardner Duo of flute and horn.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.