Six Duets (Score Only)

$10.95 $8.76





SKU: 04K010002078


Six Duets composed by Wilhelm Friedemann Bach
Written for two Flutes
Includes score only


1. Allegro, Larghetto, Vivace
2. Allegro ma non troppo, Cantabile, Allabreve, Gigue: Allegro
3. Allegro, Adagio ma non molto, Presto
4. Allegro e moderato, Lamentabile, Presto
5. Un poco Allegro, Largo, Vivace
6. Un poco allegro, Largo, Vivace

Video includes performance of duet number 4. 

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.