Home / Shop / Flute Music / Six Melodic Duets Op145-Letter C

Six Melodic Duets Op145-Letter C

$18.00 $16.20





SKU: 04M060MEG088


Six Melodic Duets, Op145 – Letter C for Two Flutes by Giuseppe Gariboldi

Score and parts

A new edition of Giuseppe Gariboldi’s “Six Melodic Duets” from Opus 145, Letter C. Each duet consists of two or three contrasting movements, also in contrasting keys and meters. In addition to a full score, there are also separate parts for each player.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.