Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Six Sonatas (B01) (K10-K15)*

Six Sonatas (B01) (K10-K15)*







SKU: 25B010004756


Six Sonatas for Violin (flute), Piano and, Cello (ad libitum) by W.A. Mozart
Early Sonatas II – K10, K11, K12, K13, K14, K15
Written for Violin, Keyboard, and Cello (ad libitum)
Edited by Wolfgang Plath and Wolfgang Rehm 

*NOTE: This is an URTEXT edition of early sonatas for Keyboard, VIOLIN, and Violoncello – The VIOLIN part is scored beyond the capablility of a Flute and any Flutist attempting these works will be forced to edit these portions accordingly.

Sonata in Bb Major (K10)
Sonata in G Major (K11)
Sonata in A Major (K12)
Sonata in F Major (K13)
Sonata in C Major (K14)
Sonata in Bb Major (K15)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.