Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Six Sonatas Op91(ed.Pincherle)

Six Sonatas Op91(ed.Pincherle)

$25.80 $20.64





SKU: 01H060032104


Sonates pour Flûte et Clavecin
Sonatas for Flute and Harpsichord
Composed by J. Bodin de Boismortier (1689-1755)
For flute and harpsichord (or piano)
Edited by Marc Pincherle
Published by Heugel
Includes flute part and score

Sonata Op91#1 (D) – Sicilienne; Gayement; Gracieusement; Gayement
Sonata Op91#2 (g) – Gayement; Gracieusement; Gayement
Sonata Op91#3 (G) – Rondement; Air; Gayement
Sonata Op91#4 (e) – Gayement; Gracieusement; Gayment
Sonata Op91#5 (A) – Legerement; Gracieusement; Gayment
Sonata Op91#6 (c) – Gayement; Gracieusement; Menuet

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.