Sixteen Trios

$28.99 $26.05





SKU: 06S030020333


Sixteen Trios composed by O'Carolan
Written for 2 C Flutes and Alto flute (or 2 C Flutes with Cello or Bassoon)
Published by Schott
Includes score and parts


1) O'Carolan's Concerto
2) Lady Gethin
3) John Jameson
4) Blind Mary
5) John Drury (second air)
6) Colonel O'Hara
7) Charles O'Conor
8) O'Carolans Farewell to Music
9) O'Hara's Cup
10) Thomas Leixlip the Proud
11) Madam Maxwell
12) Receipt for Drinking
13) Princess Royal
14) Mrs Garvey (first air)
15) Lament for Owen Roe O'Neill
16) Michael O'Connor (first air)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.