So Long, Farewell

$21.95 $19.76






SKU: 10W29000R001


So Long, Farewell from The Sound of Music
Composed by Rodgers and Hammerstein
Arranged for piccolo, 3 flutes, and alto flute by M. Orriss
Published by Wonderful Winds
Includes score and parts

A typically theatrical  version of this classic from The Sound of Music, in which the players leave the stage one by one in the manner of the famous scene in the film, but continue playing off stage, leaving eventually a just a lonely little piccolo (just like little Gretl on the stairs!), who is the last to leave…This arrangement works equally well without the theatrics.. though it's much more entertaining with!
Includes a spare set of parts for playing off-stage.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.