Sonata #1






SKU: 15L030024120


Sonata #1 for Flute and Harp by Jean-Michel Damase

Publisher: Lemoine
Instrumentation: Flute and Harp

Duration: 18:00

Dedication: a Jean-Pierre Rampal et Lily Laskine

I.      Allegro moderato

II.     Andante con moto

III.    Allegro vivo

IV.    Adagio

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.