$29.99 $23.99





SKU: 14S030OFB164



Parts and score

Composer: Francaix

Publisher: Schott

Instrumentation: Flute and Guitar


A 20th Century French neoclassical composer, he was known for his prolific output and vibrant style.  Dedicated to flautist Charles Limouse and guitarist Alain Prevost, both parts offer a challenge to the players.  There are four movements to this sonata, and they are Allegro moderato, Larghetto, Tempo di Minuetto and Saltarella. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.