Home / Shop / Flute Music / Sonata


$15.00 $13.50





SKU: 03A210000F41


Sonata for Solo Flute by Martin Watt

Dedication: For Gyorgy Sandor Fazakas

I.    Allegretto leggieramente

II.   Adagio

III. Presto con spirito

Sonata for Solo Flute by South African composer Martin Watt (b.1970)

Accidentals are only valid for a bar, the pitch level on which they occur and where notes are tied over into the next bar.  However, cautionary accidentals have been shown in parenthesis so as to obviate any possibility of doubt.


Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.