Sonata I in c minor






SKU: 25S03000FB42


Sonate I in c minor
Composed by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)
Edited by Helmut Monkemeyer
Published by Schott
Includes score, flute part, violin part, and viola da gamba part

Treble Recorder (or Flute, oboe, violin), Violin, and Basso Continuo (or Piano)

This is the first of two sonatas from Handel's “Sonatas or Trios for two Violins, Flutes, or Hoboys with a thorough Bass for the Harpsicord or Violoncello, Opera Seconda.” 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.