Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonata in E (BWV1035)

Sonata in E (BWV1035)

$21.95 $17.56






SKU: 01B110008555


Sonata in E Major for flute and basso continuo composed by J.S. Bach (1685-1750)
Edited and with a commentary by Barthold Kuijken for Flute and Piano
Continuo realization by Siebe Henstra.
Includes score and parts 

URTEXT Edition

This series of Bach Sonatas does not include a separate flute part.  The flute and basso continuo are in score form. Includes two flute/basso continuo scores and a piano score.

Bach has been re-issued here with heretofore unknown meticulousness in textual form and commentary. Kuijken's insightful notes offer the flutist information on all matters that are of importance to the performer

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.