Home / Shop / Flute Music / Sonata in e Op9/2

Sonata in e Op9/2

$32.75 $29.48






SKU: 01L01AL25522


Sonate in e minor, Op. 9 No. 2
Composed by Jean-Marie Leclair
For flute (or violin) and piano (or basso continuo)
Edited by Jean-Claude Veilhan
Realization of the basso continuo part by Daniele Salzer
Published by Alphonse Leduc

I. Andante

II. Allemande (Allegro ma non troppo)

III. Sarabanda (Adagio)

IV. Minuetto (Allegro non troppo)

Includes separate cello part which is stapled into the pull-out flute part; also contains separate facsimile score copy of flute and figured bass.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.