Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonatas (S02) (v.1) (BWV1030-32,13) (b,Eb,A,a)

Sonatas (S02) (v.1) (BWV1030-32,13) (b,Eb,A,a)

$13.99 $12.60






SKU: 01S020045028


Sonatas (Volumes 1) composed by J.S. Bach
Written for Flute and Piano
Realization of the figured bass by Louis Moyse
Includes score and parts

This new edition contains, in two volumes, the three sonatas for flute and piano (the third is incomplete), the suite in A minor for flute alone, the three sonatas fro flute and figured bass, and the sonata in G minor (written for violin but adopted by flutists).  The figured bass of the fourth, fifth and sixth sonatas have been realized according to the figuration given in the Bach-gesellschaft edition.

Sonata #1 in b minor (BWV1030)
Sonata #2 in Eb major (BWV1031)
Sonata #3 in A major (BWV1032)
Sonata in a minor for flute alone (BWV1013)

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.