$40.00 $36.00






SKU: 22F0200MXE46


Sonate (Sonata), Original Manuscript Edition composed by Claude Debussy (1862-1918)
Researched and prepared by Carl Swanson for Flute, Viola, and Harp
Published by Carl Fischer
Includes score, flute part, and viola part

Using photographs provided by the National Library of France, harpist Carl Swanson has documented and corrected nearly 300 discrepancies between the composer's intent and the original Durand 1916 edition of this piece. Debussy was one of the first composers to make extensive use of musical indications and was extremely meticulous in his scores.  This edition seeks to present this work as the composer had originally intended.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.