Sonate in a

$13.50 $10.80





SKU: 14Z040021380


Sonata in A

Composer: Albinoni

Publisher: Zimmermann

Instrumentation: Flute and Guitar

An Italian Baroque composer, he was born in Venice in 1671, and is more widely known for his instrumental chamber works.  This piece offers four movements, which are Largo, Allegro, Adagio and Allegro.  The moving lines are shared between the two instruments.  

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.