Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonate in G(Op9/7) (ed.Ruf)

Sonate in G(Op9/7) (ed.Ruf)

$20.99 $18.89





SKU: 01S0300FTR49


Sonate Op. 9 No. 7 in G Major
Composed by Jean-Marie Leclair (1697-1764)
For flute and piano
Edited by Hugo Ruf
Published by Schott

mvt: I. Dolce (Andante) | II. Allegro ma non troppo | III. Aria (Affettuoso) | IV. Giga (Allegro moderato)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.