Sound Bytes (score form)






SKU: 04P1000PP142


Sound Bytes by Katherine Hoover
For two flutes
Published by Papagena Press
Score only

Introduction: Sound Bytes is a group of six light pieces for two flutes. Some of the movements explore sounds and colors particularly effective on the instrument, while others poke fun at contemporary cliches.

1. Get up
2. Thirds
3. Short Circuit or Minimalis Interruptus
4. Invention
5. Johnny Two-Note
6. In Flight

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.