Sounds of Celebration (Solo Flute and Ensemble Book)






SKU: 43H168742502


This is the Solo Flute and Ensemble Book. Piano accompaniment book sold separately.

This release from the “Sounds of ” series is indispensible to fill plenty of solo and ensemble needs!

Each book includes a solo line and an ensemble line. Mix and match lines with a seciond flute, or play the solo line when used as a solo book.

Song List:

  • All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name (Tune Name: CORONATION)
  • As The Deer
  • Give Thanks
  • Glorify Thy Name
  • Great Is The Lord
  • He Is Exalted
  • I Love You Lord
  • Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
  • More Precious Than Silver
  • My Faith Looks Up To Thee (Tune Name: OLIVET)
  • My Jesus, I Love Thee (Tune Name: GORDON)
  • Now Thank We All Our God (Tune Name: NUN DANKET ALLE GOTT)
  • O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing (Tune Name: AZMON)
  • Shine, Jesus, Shine
  • Shout To The Lord
  • We Will Glorify
  • When I Survey The Wondrous Cross (Tune Name: HAMBURG)



Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.